• Image of CD Digital Cube

Debut album Digital Cube (digipack)

Produced by Alia Tempora
Co-produced by Filip Hrazdira
Mix & Mastering by Ondřej Valach
Recorded by Radek Žák
Vocals recorded in studio Rabito
Album artwork by Gustavo Sazes


01 Connected (intro)
02 Digital Cube
03 Frozen
04 Far and Forgotten
05 Mockingjay
06 Aurora
07 Leave You Behind
08 Now and Then (BitRate)
09 FairyTale
10 Disconnected

Bonus Tracks:
11 Mockingjay (Remix by Timo Somers)
12 FairyTale (Piano Version)

Sold Out