• Image of PRISMATICA T-shirt Bundle

Get the exclusive "PRISMATICA" T-shirt bundle NOW!

Included: T-shirt + Digipack Album
"Look what we do,
look how it's beautiful.
With just a power of mind
We are limitless."


1. Superhero Mind
2. Fake it Till You Make it
3. Prismatica feat. Ruud Jolie
4. The Queen and the Knight
5. Don't give a Fox
6. Copycat feat. Timo Somers
7. Higher Ground
8. Pillow Fortress
9. Vultures Overhead

Bonus Tracks:

10. Fake Tt till You Make It (piano remix)
11. Dog Days (remix)
12. Vultures Overhead (piano remix)

!!! NOTICE !!! You can easily pay by CARD via PayPal Guest - no registration needed!